How do I share content with someone on the platform?

When you have the content that you want to share open, either tap the three dots (•••) or tap the “share” icon (). You can then choose where you want to share the content. Either share it publicly on your Timeline, or into one of your Spaces. To change where you share it, tap in the “To” field. When you’re ready, tap “Share” in the top right.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request